10000 STEPS A DAY IN JUNE FOR CANCER RESEARCH

Today I signed up for cancer research challenge. It’s called “Walk all over cancer”. Everyday in June I have to walk 10000 steps. Why I want to do this? I’ve been inspired by a friend from work, who is currently fighting breast cancer. I thought, if she is doing this, I can do this too. For her, for my dad, who won his battle few years ago,  and because of those family members and friends who lost their battles, I can do at least that.

SHealth_17_11_00_790
Todays target achieved

If you would like to support me in my challenge, please donate to cancer research via this link:

https://fundraise.cancerresearchuk.org/page/deep-house-creations

Thank you, very much!

Leave a Reply

